780 AM | 96.1 FM | “Yours for Western Alaska”

Mitch Seavey: 2013 Iditarod Champion

Just moments ago, Mitch Seavey pulled under the Burled Arch in Nome to win his second Iditarod championship.

Congratulations to Mitch Seavey: the first-place finisher of Iditarod 2013!

Lots more to come – many more mushers are on their way from White Mountain and Safety. Stay tuned.